Access Keys:

Ballytrea Primary School, Stewartstown, Dungannon

Board of Governors


Becoming A School Governor:


Board of Governors:

Chairperson: Mrs Claire Armstrong 

Board Representatives:  Mr John McGahie, Mr Stuart Hamilton and Ms Ruth Harkness

Parent Representatives: Mrs Julie Cuddy and Mrs Lydia Lees

Teacher Representative: Mrs G Colvin

Transferors: Ms Violet Watters, Mrs Rhonda Purvis, Mrs Carol Donaldson 

Secretary: Mr Keith Black (principal)