Access Keys:

Ballytrea Primary School, Stewartstown, Dungannon

School Council

14th Jan 2022

Let us introduce you to our new school council leaders for 2022!

⭐️ Chairperson - Simon-Peter McCrea
⭐️ Vice-Chairperson - Matthew Megaw
⭐️ Secretary - Shannon Reilly

All three pupils are ready to get to work, leading and promoting positive change for all the pupils at our school!